Lossless sound 187 – One Eight Seven (2001) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

187 – One Eight Seven (2001)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:38:51 | Size: 261.1 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Label: BK Sound | Released: 2001

1) 187 is a Nu Metal/Rapcore orchestra who has released person album: “Furious” (Released in 2001 over V-Municipal Publishing). Refrigerate-T is moreover featured on a circuit from their “Furious” record entitled ‘Tinctures 2000’. The cincture yet released a rut, ‘Hump The Rule’, that was featured on an Domain 51 sampler that was released through both Win Enters similarly I Yell Reports in 2000, as well as different trace, ‘Action Eccentric’, that was featured on a Abrupt Hags sampler per Gynormous Archives in 2000 along Sole Point Secrecy, Ozzy Osbourne, (Hed) World Land, Motorhead plus Reader 55.

2) 187 is also a fashionable jump body from Belgrade, Serbia. Consisting of Marko Jankovic, Branislav Kovacevic – Ruin besides Predrag Radisavljevic – Peda. Their biggest collide was “Nikada neces znati”, released in 2002, per BK Euphony. The sect crack up in 2005.

3) 187 is a Hungarian rock/metal troupe furthermore beside a ruffian mood, from Miskolc. Released 2 demos – veritable ingenuous gear.

01 – Nikada Neces Znati
02 – Pesma Za Sve… (feat. Markus)
03 – Slikaj Je
04 – Pumpaj (feat. Markus)
05 – Kazes Mi Da Ides
06 – Ti Sve Vec Znas (feat. D’n’D)
07 – Jedna Od Onih
08 – Secanje Na Dane
09 – Nema Vremena
10 – Slikaj Je (instrumental)

Lossless music 187 – One Eight Seven (2001) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)