Lossless sound 2 Chainz – Collegrove (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

2 Chainz – Collegrove (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:47:22 | Size: 313 MB
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop, Trap, Freely-Available, Electronic | Label: Def Jam Recordings

While 2 Chainz has become one of the most reliably entertaining personalities in the pop-rap orbit, Lil’ Wayne remains a trickster extraordinaire and rap myth made flesh. A portmanteau of the neighborhoods where they grew up (Chainz in College Park, just outside Atlanta; Wayne in Hollygrove, New Orleans), Collegrove is an inspired pairing, from the quiet menace of “Gotta Lotta” (produced by Cash Money legend Mannie Fresh) to the mentholated reggae of “MFN” (produced by Atlantans Mike Will Made-It and Zaytoven) and the sprawling “Rolls Royce Weather Every Day,” where Wayne issues a rare apology: “I do me and love it, Lord I done overdid it.”

01. Dedication (4:58)
02. Smell Like Money (feat. Lil Wayne) (4:51)
03. Bounce (feat. Lil Wayne) (4:18)
04. Gotta Lotta (feat. Lil Wayne) (3:35)
05. MFN Right (3:25)
06. Blue C-Note (feat. Lil Wayne) (2:51)
07. Not Invited (3:15)
08. Bentley Truck (feat. Lil Wayne) (4:36)
09. 100 Joints (3:37)
10. Rolls Royce Weather Every Day (feat. Lil Wayne) (3:06)
11. What Happened (feat. Lil Wayne) (4:58)
12. Section (feat. Lil Wayne) (3:56)

Lossless music 2 Chainz – Collegrove (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)