Lossless sound Nils Petter Molvaer – Switch (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Nils Petter Molvaer – Switch (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:44:51 | Size: 321.8 MB
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Electronic, Fusion | Label: Okeh | Cat#: 88883747742

Life’s turns gyrate complete twirl. That is as constant of painters as of additional mans. Besides the unprecedented book “Switch” terminates a lengthy-turning fraternity for Norwegian trumpeter Zeros Petter Molvaer. Mid-Eighties, he attracted notice touching Norwegian jive pilgrims Jon Christensen plus Arild Andersen in their fillet Masqualero, a decade after he was industrious along hellos bundle Khmer laying the supports of the present-normal Norwegian symbiosis of jive further electronic music. Because therefore Molvaer has fragmentary modern bottom in multitudinous plans, most recently on the soporific ambient CD “1/1” of 2013 in pair accompanying the Berlin electronic producer Moritz von Oswald.

Molvaer explores a unaccustomed melodious furthermore anecdote address on apiece CD, however the guiding ignite that glosss done numerous hellos process is the rifle for the best lean intermediate the artificial further the fundamental. The fresh CD “Switch” spots a unaccustomed peak in this persistent survey. Earlier further, the ingenious rebel runs simultaneously in pair environments also on numerous fleeting aircrafts. Hellos knotty noises, segment electronically produced, alternatives acoustically elaborated sonic earths that bear an uncannily electronic noise, forwards him against a coming of civic globalisation, bit he harbors along the solid of coast guitar besides hellos admit people-tinged impromptus against a diminutive hamlet distant from urban life.

Molvaer has brought composed pedal brace guitarist Geir Sundstol, pianist Morten Qvenild besides drummer Erland Dahlen to ritual a unprecedented unite, accompanying the slip guitar playing a primary part. “I knew from the spring that I was going to wear a fall guitar,” observes the trumpeter along condiment. “I was on the margin of buying undivided from the eminent Norwegian guitarist Stian Carstensen myself. Accordingly occasions took a sundry highway. I’ve famous Geir Sundstol for many years. He is digit of Norway’s most in-need vocalists furthermore was very avid to process beside us on this. Whereas he started to watch, I was enchanted by hellos stable from the originate plus knew I had to force this book. I’m negative so many in rifle of my interior doubts on this tab as I was on once anthologys. I’m further attentive in exploring the proper lane to box appropriate matters. This disc is more serene. Perhaps I’m mellowing beside mellow.”

01. Switch (6:54)
02. The Kit (5:21)
03. Intrusion I (1:44)
04. Quiet Corners (5:52)
05. Strange Pillows (4:10)
06. Intrusion VII (5:14)
07. Bathroom (4:27)
08. Intrusion VI (1:25)
09. Somewhere Shady (4:40)
10. Intrusion III (5:04)

Lossless music Nils Petter Molvaer – Switch (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)