Lossless sound 2Pac – All Eyez On Me (1996) [LP] [24/96] FLAC (tracks) music download

2Pac – All Eyez On Me (1996) [LP] [24/96]
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 27 | Playtime: 02:13:00 | Size: 2.77 GB
Genre: Hip-Hop | Label: Death Row Records | Cat#: DDR 63008

All Eyez on Me is the fourth studio album by American rapper 2Pac, released February 13, 1996 under Death Row Records and distributed by Interscope Records.

The album is frequently recognized as one of the crowning achievements of 1990s rap music.The album featured the Billboard Hot 100 number one singles “How Do U Want It” and “California Love”. It featured five singles in all, the most of any of Shakur’s albums. Moreover, All Eyez On Me (which was the only Death Row release to be distributed through PolyGram by way of Island Records) made history as the first double-full-length hip-hop solo studio album released for mass consumption. It was issued on two compact discs and four LPs.

Chart-wise, All Eyez on Me was the second album from 2Pac to hit number-one on both the Billboard 200 and the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums charts.The album won the 1997 Soul Train R&B/Soul or Rap Album of the Year Award. Shakur also won the Award for Favorite Rap/Hip-Hop Artist at the 24th Annual American Music Awards and is also commonly referred to as one of the greatest hip hop/rap albums of all time. The album was certified Diamond by the RIAA on July 23, 2014.


Side A:
01. Ambitionz Az A Ridah (4:45)
02. All About You (ft. Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg & Dru Down) (4:38)
03. Skandalouz (ft. Nate Dogg) (4:10)

Side B:
04. Got My Mind Made Up (ft. Dat Nigga Daz , Kurupt , Redman & Method Man) (5:15)
05. How Do You Want It (ft. KC & JoJo) (4:48)
06. 2 Of Americas Most Wanted (ft. Snoop Dogg) (4:08)

Side C:
07. No More Pain (6:18)
08. Heartz Of Men (4:42)
09. Life Goes On (5:01)
10. Only God Can Judge Me (ft. Rappin’ 4-Tay) (4:58)

Side D:
11. Trading War Stories (ft. Dramacydal, C-Bo & Storm) (5:33)
12. California Love (Rmx) (ft. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman) (6:28)
13. I Ain’t Mad At Cha (ft. Danny Boy) (4:54)
14. What’z Ya Phone # (ft. Danny Boy) (5:06)

Side E:
15. Can’t C Me (ft. George Clinton) (5:35)
16. Shorty Wanna Be A Thug (3:53)
17. Holla At Me (4:55)
18. Wonda Why They Call U Bitch (4:20)

Side F:
19. When We Ride (ft. Outlaw Immortalz) (5:14)
20. Thug Passion (ft. Jewell, Dramacydal & Storm) (5:09)
21. Picture Me Rollin’ (ft. Danny Boy, Big Syke & CPO) (5:21)

Side G:
22. Check Out Time (ft. Kurupt & Big Syke) (4:42)
23. Ratha Be Ya Nigga (ft. Richie Rich) (4:15)
24. All Eyez On Me (ft. Big Syke) (5:12)

Side H:
25. Run Tha Streetz (ft. Michel’le, Mutah & Storm) (5:17)
26. Ain’t Hard 2 Find (ft. E-40, B-Legit, C-Bo & Richie Rich) (4:29)
27. Heaven Ain’t Hard 2 Find (ft. Danny Boy) (3:54)

Lossless music 2Pac – All Eyez On Me (1996) [LP] [24/96] FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)