Lossless sound 50 Cent – Before I Self Destruct (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

50 Cent – Before I Self Destruct (2009)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 16 | Playtime: 00:57:12 | Size: 396.3 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop | Label: Aftermath Entertainment | Released: 2009

Before I Identical Destruct is the fourth shop record by American rapper 50 Cent, released November 9, 2009 on Unethical Enters, Result Amusement moreover Interscope Files in the Undivided Postures. It is hellos last unaccompanied publish among Underhanded Shows, Result Enjoyment plus Interscope Registers excluding a “greatest raps” anthology. A element video, likewise titled Before I Personality Destruct was too made, plus is obtainable interior the record packaging. The Bid Turn took arrange in elevation of the record also hellos besides upcoming shop book Dark Incantation, which has subsequently been shelved.

01. The Invitation (Produced By Ty Fuffe)
02. Then Days Went By (Produced By Lab Ox)
03. Death To My Enemies (Produced By Dr. Dre And Mark Batson)
04. So Disrespectful (Produced By Tha Bizness)
05. Psycho (Featuring Eminem) (Produced By Dr. Dre)
06. Hold Me Down (Produced By Team Ready And J Keys)
07. Crime Wave (Produced By Team Demo)
08. Stretch (Produced By Rick Rock)
09. Strong Enough (Produced By Nascent And QB Da Problem)
10. Get It Hot (Produced By Black Key aka Mickey Davis)
11. Gangsta’s Delight (Produced By Havoc)
12. I Got Swag (Produced By Dual Output)
13. Baby By Me (Featuring Ne-Yo) (Produced By Polow Da Don)
14. Do You Think About Me (Produced By Rocwilder)
15. OK, You’re Right (Produced By Dr. Dre And Mark Batson)
16. Could’ve Been You (Featuring R.Kelly) (Produced By DJ Khalil)

Lossless music 50 Cent – Before I Self Destruct (2009) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)