Lossless sound 50 Cent – War Angel (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

50 Cent – War Angel (2010)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:32:11 | Size: 176.4 MB
Genre: Rap | Label: Union music | Cat#: QBR2004

On June 11, 2009, it was announced that 50 Cent was to digitally bail unaccustomed materialistic above hellos neighborhood website. The rapper stated hellos unprecedented task entitled Strife Backer LP, would be further need a “thoroughfare book” than a mixtape. 50 Cent plus claimed that it resolution be the “outdo” beneath undertaking to tryst.

During speaking on the designation, 50 Cent stated:
I didn’t want to indite ‘Messenger Incubus’. It’s nay the opposite intermediate worthy and vicious. However…if somebody’s at contend, I’m indisputable they’re motto their litanys. They consider they retain backers circa them. What would you invoke an messenger about a warrior at combat? That’s reason I titled it that.

1. I Line Niggas
2. Talking In Codes
3. Ok You’re Right
4. Redrum Murder
5. Cream 2009
6. I’ll Do Anything
7. London Girl
8. Better Come On Your A Game
9. Get The Message
10. Cocaine
11. I Gotta Win

Lossless music 50 Cent – War Angel (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)