Lossless sound ’77 (Seventy Seven) – Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us (Limited Edition) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

’77 (Seventy Seven) – Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us (Limited Edition) (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 14 | Playtime: 00:46:42 | Size: 394.1 MB
Genre: Hard Rock | Label: Century Media Records Ltd. | Released: 2015

Founded by the Valeta buddys, ’77 (noticeable Seventy Seven) echos the philosophy moreover melodious thought of the Seventies, an date they artistically moreover aesthetically sense comfy along further really at house. Across the antecedent years ’77 didn’t ethical construct a epithet for themselves along their workshop recordings, however particularly along their eminent vigor house displays that secured them multitudinous European safaris among the wants of various symphonys such as Missile or Audrey Horne.
Therefore playing breathe is undivided of their skills ’77 are fitting to blazon auxiliary Michael Schenker’s Sanctuary of Rock on decided demonstrates of their upcoming travel in the sink.
The shift quite matches the remit of ’77’s upcoming book “Naught’s Gonna Restrain Us” that is rightful to be released October 30th, 2015. “Naught’s Gonna Restrain Us” was produced by Jaime Gomez Arellano who has worked varied virtuosos such as Bliss Missing, Wraith, Ulver or Temple. You body this strength well-founded moreover large for addicts of tangible Rock’n’Bun? Hesitate till you comprehend to heed the initial course moreover you’ll be turned against a legitimate devotee that this was a rival made in Rock’n’Bread paradise!

01. It’s Alright
02. Tonight
03. Come & Join Us
04. Street Dogs
05. Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now
06. GMDF
07. Tightrope
08. Still Waiting
09. No One Like You
10. She Makes Me
11. Too Young to Go
12. We Want More Rock And Roll
13. Raving Mad (Bonus Track)
14. I’m Crying (Bonus Track)

Lossless music ’77 (Seventy Seven) – Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us (Limited Edition) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)