Lossless sound Abraxis — Abraxis (1977) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Abraxis — Abraxis (1977) (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 7 | Playtime: 00:37:32 | Size: 238.6 MB
Genre: Progressive rock, Jazz rock/Fusion/Funk | Label: Germany (Paisley Press) | Cat#: PP 101

Abraxis is a ragtime/alliance group from Brussel, Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest, Belgium along well implementation of few traditional music ingredients.
The crew’s eponymously titled LP was recorded in December 1976, further released on the “I. B. C.” (Worldwide Bestseller Fellowship) accessory of EMI-Benelux.
Numerous of the bandmembers played in different Belgian ragtime-rock bunchs such as Placebo, Waterloo, Cos furthermore Pazop.

This book is a bridge intermediate channel ragtime, Canterbury inspired coalition plus 70s gloom. Somewhere among Chris Hinze, Cos, Rind further Herbie Hancock is where you’ll explore the well-founded of Abraxis. Pipe pokes the tune besides unaccompanied stripes, however there’s lots of introspective piano divisions as well. Which see nicely along the ferocious electric guitar.

01. Clear Hours [02:30]
02. Valse de la Mort: À Boire / Et à / Manger [16:12]
03. Sweetank [04:24]
04. Billy The Keith [03:52]
05. Jéronimo [01:56]
06. Bolle Winkel [06:44]
07. Arhumba [01:42]

Lossless music Abraxis — Abraxis (1977) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)