Lossless sound Ace of Base – The Bridge (1995) (Remastered) (2015) [24bit/48kHz] FLAC (tracks) music download

Ace of Base – The Bridge (1995) (Remastered) (2015) [24bit/48kHz]
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 18 | Playtime: 01:05:59 | Size: 831.8 MB
Genre: Pop, Eurodance | Label: Playground Music | Source: Qobuz

The Bridge is the second album by Swedish pop music group Ace of Base. It was composed during 1994 and 1995, and released in October 1995. It is the only Ace of Base album to feature sizable contributions of writing, production, vocals, and harmonies by all four band members, each having an important part in its creation.

The album was preceded by the singles “Beautiful Life” and “Lucky Love”, which had varied levels of success. While both songs reached the top of the US Billboard Hot Dance Club Play chart and “Beautiful Life” peaked at number 15 on the US Billboard Hot 100, “Lucky Love” failed to reach the top twenty. Following the release of the album, “Never Gonna Say I’m Sorry” was released as the third and final single from the album but failed to gain recognition due to a lack of promotion.

01. Beautiful Life (3:41)
02. Never Gonna Say I’m Sorry (3:19)
03. Lucky Love (2:56)
04. Edge of Heaven (3:51)
05. Strange Ways (4:27)
06. Ravine (4:40)
07. Perfect World (3:56)
08. Angel Eyes (3:13)
09. Whispers in Blindness (4:13)
10. My Déjà Vu (3:41)
11. You and I (4:08)
12. Wave Wet Sand (3:18)
13. Que Sera (3:48)
14. Just ‘n’ Image (3:08)
15. Lucky Love (Acoustic Version) (2:56)
16. Experience Pearls (3:59)
17. Blooming 18 (3:40)
18. Love for Sale (Bonus Track) (3:05)

Lossless music Ace of Base – The Bridge (1995) (Remastered) (2015) [24bit/48kHz] FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5)