Lossless sound Action Bronson – Mr. Wonderful (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Action Bronson – Mr. Wonderful (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 49:23 | Size: 304.2 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Label: Atlantic Records, Vice Records

Mr. Wonderful is the second studio album by American hip hop recording artist Action Bronson, released on March 23, 2015, by Atlantic Records and Vice Records. The album is Bronson’s first for a major label, after signing to Atlantic and Vice, in August 2012. It was preceded by several mixtapes and EPs, including the Blue Chips series and Saaab Stories (2013).

The album, recorded throughout 2014, was produced by several high-profile record producers, such as The Alchemist, Mark Ronson and Noah “40” Shebib. The album has guest appearances by Big Body Bes, Meyhem Lauren, Chauncy Sherod, Chance the Rapper and Party Supplies. Upon its release, Mr. Wonderful received generally positive reviews from music critics, who praised Bronson’s lyricism and production choices. The album debuted at number seven on the US Billboard 200 and was supported by four singles: “Easy Rider”, “Actin Crazy”, “Terry” and “Baby Blue”.

01. Brand New Car (02:21)
02. The Rising (feat. Big Body Bes) (04:02)
03. Terry (04:49)
04. Actin’ Crazy (03:59)
05. Falconry (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes) (02:30)
06. Thug Love Story 2017 (The Musical) [Interlude] (02:19)
07. City Boy Blues (feat. Chauncy Sherod) (04:06)
08. A Light In The Addict (feat. Party Supplies & Black Atlass) (05:56)
09. Baby Blue (feat. Chance The Rapper) (04:40)
10. Only In America (feat. Party Supplies) (04:14)
11. Galatic Love (02:27)
12. The Passage [Live From Prague] (03:17)
13. Easy Rider (04:37)

Lossless music Action Bronson – Mr. Wonderful (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)