Lossless sound Adele – Greatest Hits (2012) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Adele – Greatest Hits (2012)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 20 | Playtime: 01:19:55 | Size: 495.4 MB
Genre: Pop, Funk, Soul | Label: XL Recordings | Released: 2012

Adele is an English singer and songwriter. After signing a contract with record label XL Recordings in September 2006, Adele began to work on her debut studio album, 19, which was ultimately released in 2008. At this time, the singer contributed guest vocals on the song “My Yvonne” for Jack Peñate’s debut studio album Matinée (2007). The first single released from 19 was “Chasing Pavements”, which Adele wrote in collaboration with Eg White. They co-wrote two other songs for the album: “Melt My Heart to Stone” and “Tired”. She also collaborated with Sacha Skarbek on the single “Cold Shoulder” and recorded a cover version of Bob Dylan’s “Make You Feel My Love”. However, most of the songs were written solely by Adele, including “Best for Last”, “Crazy for You”, “First Love”, and “My Same”, as well as her debut single, “Hometown Glory”.

Adele appeared as a featured artist on another song by Peñate entitled “Every Glance” from his second studio album Everything Is New, and on Daniel Merriweather’s “Water and a Flame” from his second studio album Love & War. Both collaborations were released in 2009. Adele released her second studio album 21 in 2011. In addition to reuniting with writers with whom she had previously worked, the singer collaborated with several new writers and producers. The album’s lead single, “Rolling in the Deep”, was co-written by Adele and Paul Epworth. It has since been certified seven-times platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), and won two awards at the 54th Grammy Awards: for Record of the Year and Song of the Year. Adele and Epworth also wrote “He Won’t Go” and “I’ll Be Waiting”. Adele collaborated with Dan Wilson on the album’s second single “Someone Like You”; she co-wrote “Set Fire to the Rain” with Fraser T Smith and with Ryan Tedder on “Rumour Has It” and “Turning Tables”. She reunited with White on the song “Take It All”. Adele released “Skyfall” in October 2012, a non-album song co-written with Epworth and used as the theme tune to the James Bond film of the same name.

01. Skyfall (04:45)
02. Rolling In The Deep (03:49)
03. Ill Be Waiting (04:02)
04. Chasing Pavements (03:31)
05. Someone Like You (04:44)
06. Many Shades Of Black (04:27)
07. Set Fire To The Rain (04:02)
08. Make You Feel My Love (03:32)
09. Love Song (05:16)
10. Hometown Glory (04:26)
11. Rumour Has It (03:43)
12. Right As Rain (03:17)
13. Turning Tabels (04:09)
14. Melt My Heart To Stone (03:24)
15. One And Only (05:47)
16. Cold Shoulder (03:12)
17. My Same (03:14)
18. Dont You Remember (04:00)
19. If It Hadn’t Been For Love [Live At The Royal Albert Hall] (03:07)
20. I Can’t Make You Love Me [Live At The Royal Albert Hall] (03:29)

Lossless music Adele – Greatest Hits (2012) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)