Lossless sound The Agonist – Five (Japanese Edition) (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

The Agonist – Five (Japanese Edition) (2016)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 01:02:44 | Size: 482.4 MB
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Metalcore | Label: Ward Records, Inc. | Cat#: GQCS-90210

01. The Moment
02. The Chain
03. The Anchor and the Sail
04. The Game
05. The Ocean
06. The Hunt
07. The Raven Eyes
08. The Wake
09. The Resurrection
10. The Villain
11. The Pursuit of Emptiness
12. The Man Who Fell to Earth
13. The Trial
14. Take Me to Church (Hozier Cover) (Bonus Track)
15. The Raven Eyes (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)

Lossless music The Agonist – Five (Japanese Edition) (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)