Lossless sound Airform – Flourishing Zone (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Airform – Flourishing Zone (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 9 | Playtime: 01:00:20 | Size: 368.4 MB
Genre: Ambient, Downtempo | Label: Mystic Sound Records | Released: 2015

Mystic Noise Files is pleasing to introduce the beginning integral-distance book of a gifted Russian producer from Tolyatti, Anton Stepanov, Airform Thrifty Area. The plan is inspired by such harmonious producers as Koan, Chamber, Aes Dana, CBL, E-Mantra, besides started its tale in 2007. Thriving Sector is a particular arrange designed by the performer. Carefully crafted melodies, flabby pounds plus enveloping nimbuss imperceptibly boost you towering over the mists driving your memory to a blooming field minus worries besides prospects. Stylistically the music of the record is designed in the topnotch legends of contemporary Psybient. Be prompt to be carried abroad in your aspirations listening to Airform Thriving Area.

1 Flourishing Zone (In Mix) 4:35
2 Cyber Age 6:36
3 Forgotten Territory 7:13
4 Onsen 5:58
5 Die Flugbahn 6:16
6 Planetarium 7:46
7 Disregarding 6:20
8 Mechanical Forest (Album Mix) 7:35
9 Toward The Sun 8:00

Lossless music Airform – Flourishing Zone (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)