Lossless sound Alicia Keys – As I Am (The Super Edition) (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Alicia Keys – As I Am (The Super Edition) (2009)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 17 | Playtime: 68:20 | Size: 435.4 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: J Records | Released: 2009

As I Am is the third studio album by American recording artist Alicia Keys. It was released in the United States on November 13, 2007 by J Records. Recording sessions for the album took place at various recording studios during 2005 to 2007. Production was handled primarily by Keys, Kerry “Krucial” Brothers, Jack Splash, and Linda Perry, with a guest contribution from musician John Mayer.

The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 742,000 copies in its first week, highest ever for a female R&B artist and eventually earned a triple platinum certification from the Recording Industry Association of America. It became an international commercial success and produced four singles that achieved chart success, including “No One”, which became the song most listened to of 2007 in America. Despite some criticism towards Keys’ songwriting, As I Am received positive reviews from most music critics and earned Keys several accolades, including three Grammy Awards. It has sold over five million copies worldwide.

The album was re-released on November 10, 2008, in the UK and on November 14 (as an import release) and November 25 (as a mainstream release) in the US, titled As I Am: The Super Edition. The album consists of three additional tracks and a second disc of five performances at The Coronet in London. The edition’s lead single, “Another Way to Die”, was written as the theme song to the 2008 film Quantum of Solace.

01. As I Am (Intro) (1:52)
02. Go Ahead (4:36)
03. Superwoman (4:34)
04. No One (4:14)
05. Like You’ll Never See Me Again (5:15)
06. Lesson Learned (ft John Mayer) (4:14)
07. Wreckless Love (3:53)
08. The Thing About Love (3:50)
09. Teenage Love Affair (3:10)
10. I Need You (5:10)
11. Where Do We Go From Here (4:11)
12. Prelude To A Kiss (2:08)
13. Tell You Something (Nana’s Reprise) (4:28)
14. Sure Looks Good To Me (4:34)
15. Another Way To Die (Jack White & Alicia Keys) (4:24)
16. Doncha Know (Sky Is Blue) (4:26)
17. Saviour (3:22)

Lossless music Alicia Keys – As I Am (The Super Edition) (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)