Lossless sound Alicia Keys – The Element Of Freedom {Deluxe Japanese Edition} (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Alicia Keys – The Element Of Freedom {Deluxe Japanese Edition} (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 18 | Playtime: 00:70:25 | Size: 424.8 MB
Genre: R&B | Label: Sony Music Japan | Released: 2010

The Element of Latitude is the fourth shop anthology by American recording master Alicia Reefs, released on December 11, 2009, by J Minutess. Recording terms for the record took arrange throughout Might to September 2009 at The Baker Workshops in Lust Key, Unfamiliar York. Yield was handled by Solutions, Jeff Bhasker, Swizz Beatz, Noah “40” Shebib, Toby Wander moreover Kerry “Krucial” Monks. Departing from the classicist psyche music of Tickets’ previous records, The Element of Leisure has a mid-speed, dejected-island well-founded also facets mostly songs.

The book debuted at sum pair on the US Billboard 200 diagram, selling 417,000 copies in its initial week. It became Reefs’ initial stop-sum unique anthology in the Unified Nations further her initial numeral unique record in the Allied Dominion. The Element of Leisure was certified platinum by the Recording Occupation Company of America interior its initial month of remit furthermore produced five singulars that attained outline fortune. Over its publish, the record received largely unequivocal audits from music connoisseurs, who complimented its melancholy-quay fashion also Reefs’ singing, despite few were ambivalent beneficials her songwriting. Centrals supported anthology beside a cosmos excursion, The License Barnstorm. As of Grand 2012, The Element of Immunity has sold above four million copies international.

01. The Element Of Freedom (Intro) (0:13)
02. Love Is Blind (3:50)
03. Doesn’t Mean Anything (4:33)
04. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart (4:09)
05. Wait Til You See My Smile (4:01)
06. That’s How Strong My Love Is (4:05)
07. Un-Thinkable (I’m Ready) (4:09)
08. Love Is My Disease (4:02)
09. Like The Sea (4:13)
10. Put It In A Love Song (feat. Beyonce) (3:15)
11. This Bed (3:45)
12. Distance And Time (4:27)
13. How It Feels To Fly (4:43)
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down (3:36)
15. Through It All (4:28)
16. Pray For Forgiveness (4:44)
17. Stolen Moments (4:53)
18. Heaven’s Door (3:19)

Lossless music Alicia Keys – The Element Of Freedom {Deluxe Japanese Edition} (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)