Lossless sound Amethystium – Transience (2014) FLAC (tracks) music download

Amethystium – Transience (2014)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 52:37 | Size: 323.3 MB
Genre: New Age, Ambient | Label: AM.mu Records

An ambient new age/electronica project of Norwegian producer/composer Øystein Ramfjord with world music influences, Amethystium arrived on the scene in 2000 with the self-released EP Autumn Interlude. After signing with Neurodisc Records, he released three albums in four years that all hit the Top 10 of the Billboard New Age Albums chart: 2001’s Odonata (its “Odyssey” was later featured in the 2004 IMAX film Sacred Planet), 2003’s Aphelion, and 2004’s Evermind. The latter featured vocals by Lee Nisbet of Animus Mundi on three tracks. The compilation Emblem (Selected Pieces) was issued in 2006, and Isabliss arrived in 2008. Splitting with Neurodisc, Amethystium’s 2012 EP Aurorae was released on Ramfjord’s own AM.mu Records. Featuring the Harding fiddle, a traditional Norwegian instrument, the wistful Transience followed in 2014. ~ Marcy Donelson

01. Mono No Aware (Opening) (02:23)
02. Mesmerized (04:55)
03. Nightfall (04:30)
04. Luminescence (05:21)
05. Solace (04:40)
06. Faraway (05:35)
07. Saudade (04:55)
08. Some Kind of Sunrise (04:36)
09. Breathe Out (05:18)
10. Transience (05:28)
11. Epilogue (04:52)

Lossless music Amethystium – Transience (2014) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)