Lossless sound Amy Winehouse – Frank (Deluxe Edition) (2003) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Amy Winehouse – Frank (Deluxe Edition) (2003)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 30 | Playtime: 58:46 + 70:10 | Size: 1.36 GB
Genre: Funk, Soul, R&B | Label: Universal Island Records Ltd. | Cat#: 1768122

Frank is the debut studio album by English singer and songwriter Amy Winehouse, released on 20 October 2003 by Island Records. Production for the album took place during 2002 to 2003 and was handled by Winehouse, Salaam Remi, Gordon “Comissioner Gordon” Williams, Jimmy Hogarth and Matt Rowe. Its title alludes to the nature and tone of Winehouse’s lyrics on the album, as well as one of her influences, Frank Sinatra.

Upon its release, Frank received generally positive reviews from most music critics and earned Winehouse several accolades, including an Ivor Novello Award. The album has sold over one million copies in the United Kingdom and has been certified triple platinum by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI).

01. Intro / Stronger Than Me (03:54)
02. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry (06:50)
03. Know You Now (03:03)
04. Fuck Me Pumps (03:20)
05. I Heard Love Is Blind (02:10)
06. Moody’s Mood For Love / Teo Licks (03:28)
07. (There Is) No Greater Love (02:08)
08. In My Bed (05:17)
09. Take The Box (03:20)
10. October Song (03:24)
11. What Is It About Men (03:29)
12. Help Yourself (05:01)
13. Amy Amy Amy / Outro / Brother / Mr.Magic (Through The Smoke) (13:16)

Bonus Disc:
01. Take The Box (Original Demo) (03:26)
02. I Heard Love Is Blind (Original Demo) (02:13)
03. Someone To Watch Over Me (Original Demo) (04:29)
04. What It Is (Original Demo) (04:45)
05. Teach Me Tonight (Hootenanny) (03:22)
06. ‘Round Midnight (B-side) (03:49)
07. Fool’s Gold (B-side) (03:40)
08. Stronger Than Me (Later with Jools Holland) (03:53)
09. I Heard Love Is Blind (Live at The Concorde, Brighton) (02:29)
10. Take The Box (Live at The Concorde, Brighton) (03:33)
11. In My Bed (Live at The Concorde, Brighton) (05:37)
12. Mr. Magic (Through The Smoke) (Janice Long Session) (04:05)
13. (There is) No Greater Love (Janice Long Session) (02:38)
14. Fuck Me Pumps (MJ Cole Mix) (05:54)
15. Take The Box (Seijis Buggin’ Mix) (07:48)
16. Stronger Than Me (Harmonic 33 Mix) (03:43)
17. In My Bed (CJ Mix) (04:36)

Lossless music Amy Winehouse – Frank (Deluxe Edition) (2003) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Also Download:
Amy Winehouse – at the BBC (1st Press) (2012) FLAC (image+.cue)
Amy Winehouse – Lioness: Hidden Treasures (Japanese Edition) (2011) FLAC (image+.cue)
Amy Winehouse – Back to Black (Deluxe Edition) (2006) FLAC (image+.cue)

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)