Lossless sound Amy Winehouse – Lioness: Hidden Treasures (Japanese Edition) (2011) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Amy Winehouse – Lioness: Hidden Treasures (Japanese Edition) (2011)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 45:18 | Size: 1.33 GB
Genre: Funk, Soul, R&B | Label: Universal Music LLC. | Cat#: UICI-1102

Lioness: Hidden Treasures is a posthumous compilation album by English singer and songwriter Amy Winehouse, released on 2 December 2011 by Island Records. It was her third album and features unreleased songs and demos selected by Mark Ronson, Salaam Remi and Winehouse’s family, including the first single, “Body and Soul”, with Tony Bennett. The album was released in aid of the Amy Winehouse Foundation. “Our Day Will Come” was released as the album’s second and final single on 4 December, and was Winehouse’s first solo single to be released since 2007.

01. Our Day Will Come (02:49)
02. Between The Cheats (03:33)
03. Tears Dry (Original Version) (04:08)
04. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? (2011) (04:22)
05. Like Smoke (feat. Nas) (04:38)
06. Valerie (’68 Version) (03:59)
07. The Girl From Ipanema (02:46)
08. Half Time (03:50)
09. Wake Up Alone (Orginal Recording) (04:24)
10. Best Friends, Right? (02:56)
11. Body And Soul (With Tony Bennett) (03:18)
12. A Song For You (04:29)

Lossless music Amy Winehouse – Lioness: Hidden Treasures (Japanese Edition) (2011) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Also Download:
Amy Winehouse – at the BBC (1st Press) (2012) FLAC (image+.cue)
Amy Winehouse – Back to Black (Deluxe Edition) (2006) FLAC (image+.cue)
Amy Winehouse – Frank (Deluxe Edition) (2003) FLAC (image+.cue)

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)