Lossless sound Anandi – Anandi (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Anandi – Anandi (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 57:22 | Size: 347.8 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: Lake Lady Music

Singer/songwriter Anandi carved out a scene for herself in Portland, OR, after moving there from Boston, where she’d spent some time developing her sound. She recorded her songs with producer Brad Craig and released the albums independently. Drawing from such influences as Chrissie Hynde and Rickie Lee Jones, Anandi writes songs that have led to such comparisons as Aimee Mann and Joni Mitchell. Born in Los Angeles to a family of musicians, Anandi began writing songs at a young age and later went to study at a Tibetan Buddist retreat center in Northern Vermont at age 20. Eventually she moved to Boston, where her musical ambitions began to take center stage with the release of her debut album, Melody of Question. Anandi found Boston quite hospitable to singer/songwriters such as herself, particularly the media, who praised her work in particular. With the release of her second album, The Mirror, she found herself in Portland, where she continued to develop her career with many area performances.

01. Unchained Melody
02. Night & Day
03. Perennial
04. Old Devil Moon
05. Quiet Nights (Corcovado)
06. Til There Was You
07. All Because of You
08. Lover, Where Can You Be / I Cried for You
09. My Funny Valentine
10. Tristeza
11. Wild Is the Wind
12. You’re Blase
13. You’re Everything

Lossless music Anandi – Anandi (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)