Lossless sound Annie Lennox – Nostalgia (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Annie Lennox – Nostalgia (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 42:36 | Size: 217.6 MB
Genre: Pop, Soul, Jazz | Label: Island | Released: 2014

The iconic former Eurythmics singer Annie Lennox tackles an intelligent mix of Great American Songbook tunes and classic jazz, blues, and R&B on 2014’s Nostalgia. Working with producer Mike Stevens, Lennox brings her peerless voice to Gershwin and Heyward’s “Summertime” and Screamin’ Jay Hawkins’ “I Put a Spell on You,” as well as three classics most associated with Billie Holiday: “God Bless the Child,” “I Cover the Waterfront,” and “Strange Fruit.” Whether it’s music by Duke Ellington, Hoagy Carmichael, or Sammy Fain, Lennox finds a way to bring the classic melodies and sentiments to fresh new life, with smart, spare piano-based arrangements that are lightly orchestrated to perfection.

01. Memphis in June (2:47)
02. Georgia on My Mind (3:56)
03. I Put a Spell on You (3:32)
04. Summertime (From ‘Porgy and Bess’) (5:12)
05. I Cover the Waterfront (3:00)
06. Strange Fruit (3:47)
07. God Bless the Child (3:03)
08. You Belong to Me (3:22)
09. September in the Rain (2:53)
10. I Can Dream, Can’t I? (2:56)
11. The Nearness of You (2:32)
12. Mood Indigo (5:35)

Lossless music Annie Lennox – Nostalgia (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)