Lossless sound Annihilator – Suicide Society (Limited Edition 2CD) (2015) FLAC (image+ .cue) music download

Annihilator – Suicide Society (Limited Edition 2CD) (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 28 | Playtime: 00:45:14+00:57:55 | Size: 734.5 MB
Genre: Thrash Metal | Label: UDR Music | Released: 2015

Legendary Canadian, metal/strike furthermore chief behave ago the sometime 80s, Annihilator, has produced a 15th further positive, blade- pointed log direct UDR Music. In a late question accompanying Rock ‘N’ Noisy ‘- ‘Jeff Beverages’ inveterate that this current creation would previously encore watch him grab full fiat of the chant essay, many guitars also voice, engineering plus producing as well as mixing furthermore mastering. ‘Suicide Clan’, is a concise, butt whooping in technical excellence. Nevertheless, ‘Waters’ is support on orals, as he has accomplished previously on before Annihilator books, however along a habitual tintinnabulation re-emerging, reminiscent of the critically acclaimed “King Of The Poison”.

01. Suicide Society
02. My Revenge
03. Snap
04. Creepin’ Again
05. Narcotic Avenue
06. The One You Serve
07. Break, Enter
08. Death Scent
09. Every Minute

01. Deadlock (Live in Studio)
02. Set the World on Fire (Live in Studio)
03. Knight Jumps Queen (Live in Studio)
04. Ambush (Live in Studio)
05. Never, Neverland (Live in Studio)
06. Time Bomb (Live in Studio)
07. Smear Campaign (Live in Studio)
08. Carnival Diablos (Live in Studio)
09. Reduced to Ash (Live in Studio)
10. I Am in Command (Live in Studio)
11. Jeff Talks “Suicide Society”
12. Jeff Talks “Creepin’ Again”
13. Jeff Talks “Snap”
14. Jeff Talks “Narcotic Avenue”
15. Jeff Talks “My Revenge”
16. Jeff Talks “The One You Serve”
17. Jeff Talks “Break, Enter”
18. Jeff Talks “Death Scent”
19. Jeff Talks “Every Minute”

Lossless music Annihilator – Suicide Society (Limited Edition 2CD) (2015) FLAC (image+ .cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Recent Searches:

https://yandex ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex ru;search;web;;&text=&etext=1834 PV7ygGkbTFCI875u5PIg47QoiSBgAbIpqX0ELcVDNeC5nOIi2CROhFt3P1JvC7N- 5e2fe7a6713ad7de05f840b329bec1114c0b3806&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXme

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)