Lossless sound Aposento – Retorno a la muerte (EP) (2012) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Aposento – Retorno a la muerte (EP) (2012)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 6 | Playtime: 00:21:55 | Size: 176.2 MB
Genre: Death Metal | Label: Spain Death Metal Records | Cat#: SDMR002

Aposento, pioneers of spanish death metal, formed in 1990 leaving a very good impression with their demos Bloody Ritual (1991) and Eternal Agony (1993), and four years later returned with an EP titled Welcome to Darkness. After this, they had a break of 15 years until in 2012, with the entry of new singer Nacho and bassist Manu, counterattacked again with another EP: Retorno a la muerte.

01. La Mano De La Muerte [3:13]
02. Hambre Insaciable [4:05]
03. Bloody Ritual [0:15]
04. Serve From Hell [3:29]
05. Disgorging Blood [6:17]
06. Pull The Plug [4:35]

Lossless music Aposento – Retorno a la muerte (EP) (2012) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)