Lossless sound Arctic Monkeys – Suck It and See (Japanese Edition) (2011) APE (image+.cue) music download

Arctic Monkeys – Suck It and See (Japanese Edition) (2011)
APE (image+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 43:57 | Size: 350.92 MB
Genre: Indie Rock | Label: Domino | Cat#: WIGCD258J, HSE-10111

Suck It and See is the fourth studio album by the English indie rock band Arctic Monkeys, released in June 2011 on Domino. The album was produced by the band’s longtime collaborator, James Ford at Sound City Studios, Los Angeles, with both he and, drummer, Matt Helders promising to deliver a more “instant”, “poppy” and “vintage” sound in comparison to the band’s darker, polarising previous album, Humbug.

01. She’s Thunderstorms (3:55)
02. Black Treacle (3:35)
03. Brick by Brick (3:00)
04. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala (3:00)
05. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair (3:04)
06. Library Pictures (2:22)
07. All My Own Stunts (3:52)
08. Reckless Serenade (2:43)
09. Piledriver Waltz (3:24)
10. Love is a Laserquest (3:11)
11. Suck It and See (3:46)
12. That’s Where You’re Wrong (4:37)

Japan Bonus Track:
13. The Blond-O-Sonic Shimmer Trap (3:28)

Lossless music Arctic Monkeys – Suck It and See (Japanese Edition) (2011) APE (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)