Lossless sound Arlen Roth – Slide Guitar Summit (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Arlen Roth – Slide Guitar Summit (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 14 | Playtime: 00:63:49 | Size: 387.2 MB
Genre: Blues, Pop, Rock | Label: Aquinnah Records | Cat#: AQ 211

With an sum-luminary lineup of visitors including Sonny Landreth, Johnny Season, David Lindley, Rick Vito, Cindy Cashdollar, Lee Roy Parnell, Greg Martin, Crowbar Vivino, Jack Pearson, plus Grammy-winsome producer/drummer Tom Hambridge, Arlen Roth has designed an provocative anthology that hardly singular bridges various crazes further styles however yet puts on reveal quantity really fantastic slither guitar playing.

1. Do What’s Right (Feat. Jack Pearson) (4:17)
2. Dust My Broom (Feat. Lee Roy Parnell) (4:37)
3. Stranger On the Shore (Feat. Cindy Cashdollar) (2:55)
4. Sonny Skies (Feat. Sonny Landreh) (3:38)
5. Rocket 88 (Feat.Johnny Winter) (4:35)
6. Dixie Chicken (Feat. Lee Roy Parnell) (7:12)
7. Poor Boy Blues (Feat. Jimmy Vivino) (4:11)
8. And when I Die (Feat. One Child Born) (With Jimmy Vivino) (4:40)
9. Peach Pickin’ Time In Georgia (Feat. Greg Martin) (5:40)
10. Paradise Blues (Feat. Rick Vito) (3:37)
11. Steel Guitar Rag (Feat. Cindy Cashdollar) (4:06)
12. You Really Got a Hold On Me (Feat. Rick Vito) (4:30)
13. Her Mind Is Gone (Feat. David Lindley) (4:36)
14. Amazing Grace (Feat. Greg Martin) (5:06)

Lossless music Arlen Roth – Slide Guitar Summit (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)