Lossless sound Ataraxia – Deep Blue Firmament (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Ataraxia – Deep Blue Firmament (2016)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 01:05:05 | Size: 326 MB
Genre: Neofolk, Etherial, Neoclassic | Label: Sleaszy Rider Records | Cat#: SR-0180

In November 2015, we entered our new recording studio without any idea, any thread of notes in mind, completely empty as channels ready to be filled by grace.
Within a period of 7 months, 12 new musical pearls are born driven by a powerful inspiration, free and cleansing as the wind, deep and sensitive as the sea waters, passionate and courageous as a burning flame, rich and welcoming as a fertile land. A force full of nuances, full of scents made us draw this album, so intimate, poetic and, at the same time, majestic. In the darkest nights of our life, obscurity sharpens our subtle sight so we are able to see more clearly the firmament, slivers of insight make us lift our eyes up to the deep blue sky opening our heart and mind to an interior guidance.
DEEP BLUE FIRMAMENT is our trip as sailors before the stars, the firmament is our life-map over a sea of notes, we crossed Autumn, Winter and Spring just to get the destination before the Summer Solstice that’s a door opening on a new phase. These songs bring harmony, magic, awareness and clarity of vision, we are proud to have the chance to share them with you.

01. Delphi (05:45)
02. Message To The Clouds (06:01)
03. Greener Than Grass (05:06)
04. Myrrh (08:47)
05. Alexandria Part I (02:53)
06. Rosso Sangue (05:22)
07. Galatia (05:08)
08. May (06:19)
09. Vertical (05:26)
10. Ubiquity (03:57)
11. Phoebe (06:10)
12. Alexandria Part II (04:05)

Lossless music Ataraxia – Deep Blue Firmament (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)