Lossless sound Avantasia – Ghоstlights (Limited Edition 2CD) (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Avantasia – Ghоstlights (Limited Edition 2CD) (2016)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 24 | Playtime: 01:15:12+00:58:54 | Size: 1.05 GB
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal | Label: Nuclear Blast Records | Cat#: 27361 36350

EDGUY frontman Tobias Sammet’s AVANTASIA scheme inclination deliver its seventh workshop chronicle, “Ghostlights”, on January 29 per Nuclear Smash. The twelve-lilt CD was produced by Tobias moreover Sascha Paeth at Gatestudio in Wolfsburg, Germany. Paeth engineered further multifarious “Ghostlights”, during the mastering was over by Michael Rodenberg.

The integral “Ghostlights” book can directly be streamed at Bild.de. Besides accessible nether is the formal movie for the hymn “Puzzle Of A Lineage Cardinal Flush”.

AVANTASIA released a unaccustomed digital lone, “Enigma Of A Stock Rouge Flush”, on December 11.

Commented Tobias: “In my demean viewpoint, [‘Enigma Of A Consanguinity Roseate Blush’] is the ideal proposition to the seventy-moment voyage which the full anthology is going to be.

“Despite ‘Riddle Of A Stock Roseate Blush’ is a somewhat abrupt paper compared to most different AVANTASIA lilts, I loved to grace furthermore pad it accompanying flamboyance plus sum AVANTASIA characteristics. I liked to earn it a particular exposition of chimera experience, however at the very tour it was a boastful charge to originate that portrait squint inherently consistant if you watch it from the outrun. The layered choirs took us eternity to record furthermore also naught perplexs from the primary composition further continuity of the ballad. Entire schedule you provide it a heed, you testament find something otherwise going on.

“I own a sense that I own never managed to fashion such an heroic further unreal mood in even four moments. I’ve gotta enter I am somewhat conceited of it!”

01. Mystery of a Blood Red Rose
02. Let the Storm Descend upon You
03. The Haunting
04. Seduction of Decay
05. Ghostlights
06. Draconian Love
07. Master of the Pendulum
08. Isle of Evermore
09. Babylon Vampyres
10. Lucifer
11. Unchain the Light
12. A Restless Heart and Obsidian Skies
13. Wake Up to the Moon (Bonus Track)

01. Spectres (Live)
02. Invoke the Machine (Live)
03. The Story Ain’t Over (Live)
04. Prelude (Live)
05. Reach Out for the Light (Live)
06. Avantasia (Live)
07. What’s Left of Me (Live)
08. Dying for an Angel (Live)
09. Twisted Mind (Live)
10. The Watchmakers’ Dream (Live)
11. Another Angel Down (Live)

Lossless music Avantasia – Ghоstlights (Limited Edition 2CD) (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)