Lossless sound Backstreet Boys – Never Gone (Japanese Edition) (2005) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Backstreet Boys – Never Gone (Japanese Edition) (2005)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 58:27 | Size: 570.45 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: Zomba Recording Corp./BMG | Cat#: BVCM-35473 (82876-69705-2)

Never Gone is the fifth (fourth in the U.S.) studio album released by American vocal group Backstreet Boys as the follow up to their fourth (third in the U.S.) studio album Black & Blue after a short hiatus. Never Gone was originally due for release in 2004, but the release date for the album was pushed to June 14, 2005 for unknown reasons. The album varies musically from their previous albums, with a rock sound to the album. Unlike previous albums, the album featured only live instruments. The album is named after a song on it which mourns the loss of Kevin Richardson’s father.

01. Incomplete (03:60)
02. Just Want You To Know (03:51)
03. Crawling Back To You (03:44)
04. Weird World (04:12)
05. I Still… (03:49)
06. Poster Girl (03:55)
07. Lose It All (04:05)
08. Climbing The Walls (03:42)
09. My Beautiful Woman (03:38)
10. Safest Place To Hide (04:39)
11. Siberia (04:16)
12. Never Gone (03:46)
13. Song For The Unloved (03:39)
14. Rush Over Me (03:28)
15. Movin’ On (03:32)

Lossless music Backstreet Boys – Never Gone (Japanese Edition) (2005) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Also Download:
Backstreet Boys – Black & Blue (Japanese Edition) (2000) FLAC (image+.cue)
Backstreet Boys – Millennium (Japanese Edition) (1999) FLAC (image+.cue)

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)