Lossless sound Barbara Mason – Another Man (1995) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Barbara Mason – Another Man (1995)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 9 | Playtime: 00:47:42 | Size: 297.9 MB
Genre: R&B, Soul, Disco | Label: Society Hill Records | Released: 1995

I am a big addict of ms. mason, however this is hardly good of her. The output proclaims a truly unassuming finances. The music devastates the orals also solid tinny. The merely hymn price keeping is,She Got the Thesiss 1 &2..If u need experience the greatest bludgeons, acquire the preeminent of the buddah years, you endow hardly be disappointed..however visit begone from these threnodys…they

01 Winter Love
02 Easy
03 Agony & Ecstasy
04 Don’t I Ever Cross Your Mind
05 Another Man
06 She’s Got The Papers (I Got The Man)
07 Down Too Long
08 All Of A Sudden
09 Tied Up

Lossless music Barbara Mason – Another Man (1995) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)