Lossless sound Battlecross – Rise To Power (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Battlecross – Rise To Power (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:35:56 | Size: 284.6 MB
Genre: Melodic Thrash, Death Metal | Label: FONO | Cat#: FO1160CD

Rise to Power is the third studio album by American heavy metal band Battlecross. It was released through Metal Blade Records on August 21, 2015. The first single from the album, “Not Your Slave”, was released on 27 May 2015, followed by “Spoiled” on 29 June 2015. On 19 August 2015, the album was made available for streaming at Metal Hammer.

01. Scars
02. Not Your Slave
03. Absence
04. Spoiled
05. The Climb
06. Blood & Lies
07. Bound By Fear
08. Despised
09. Shackles
10. The Path

Lossless music Battlecross – Rise To Power (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)