Lossless sound Beck – Morning Phase (2014) [96kHz/24bit] FLAC (tracks) music download

Beck – Morning Phase (2014) [96kHz/24bit]
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 47:07 | Size: 1.03 GB
Genre: Folk Rock | Label: Capitol (Universal) | Source: HDTracks

Morning Phase is the ninth official studio album and twelfth overall by American recording artist Beck. The album was released in February 2014 through his new label, Capitol Records. According to a press release, Morning Phase is a “companion piece” to Beck’s 2002 album Sea Change. Several of the musicians who recorded parts for Sea Change returned to record for Morning Phase.

Upon release the album received critical acclaim and was nominated for five awards at the 57th Annual Grammy Awards, winning three: Album of the Year, Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical and Best Rock Album. Along with winning the award, Chris Martin collaborated with Beck to sing “Heart Is a Drum” at the Grammys.

The roots of the album are similar to Sea Change, as well as 1993’s Golden Feelings and 1994’s One Foot in the Grave. Most of the critics noted of the change in sound, and the genre being the same as Sea Change.

01. Cycle (00:39)
02. Morning (05:19)
03. Heart Is A Drum (04:31)
04. Say Goodbye (03:29)
05. Blue Moon (04:02)
06. Unforgiven (04:34)
07. Wave (03:40)
08. Don’t Let It Go (03:09)
09. Blackbird Chain (04:26)
10. Phase (01:07)
11. Turn Away (03:05)
12. Country Down (04:00)
13. Waking Light (05:00)

Lossless music Beck – Morning Phase (2014) [96kHz/24bit] FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)