Lossless sound Belinda Carlisle – The Very Best Of (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Belinda Carlisle – The Very Best Of (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 34 | Playtime: 01:12:47+01:14:24 | Size: 1.15 GB
Genre: Pop | Label: Music Club Deluxe | Released: 2015

Belinda Carlisle is the voice of a generation. From her early days with pioneering power-pop/punk girl band the Go-Go’s to nearly three decades’ worth of solo hits defying stylistic boundaries, the Los Angeles-born singer-songwriter has provided the soundtrack for a generation. “Heaven Is A Place On Earth,” “Leave A Light On,” “Live Your Life Be Free,” and “Big Scary Animal” are just a few of her international smashes contained within this two-disc package showcasing her inimitable vocal style and unforgettable singles from the 1980s and ‘90s.


Disk 1:
01. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
02. Circle In The Sand
03. (We Want) The Same Thing
04. Runaway Horses
05. Leave A Light On
06. We Can Change
07. Valentine
08. La Luna
09. Shades Of Michaelangelo
10. Summer Rain
11. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
12. You’re Nothing Without Me
13. Fool For Love
14. Vision Of You
15. World Without You
16. Tell Me
17. Love Never Dies

Disk 2:
01. Live Your Life Be Free
02. I Get Weak
03. Big Scary Animal
04. I Feel Free
05. I Plead Insanity
06. Little Black Book
07. Lay Down Your Arms
08. Half The World
09. A Prayer For Everyone
10. All God’s Children
11. World Of Love
12. Love Revolution
13. Where Love Hides
14. Windows Of The World
15. One With You
16. Emotional Highway
17. The Air You Breathe

Lossless music Belinda Carlisle – The Very Best Of (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)