Lossless sound Birgitte Soojin – Put The Blame On Me (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Birgitte Soojin – Put The Blame On Me (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 9 | Playtime: 00:46:24 | Size: 229.2 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Contemporary Jazz, Standards, Norway | Label: HighLow Records | Cat#: HIGHLOW02

Award nominated Birgitte Soojin is a Korean-born, Norwegian-raised jazz vocalist. Her future as a musician was soon considered well established and very promising after her critically acclaimed debut album «Hi-Lo» was nominated for a Danish Music Award for THE BEST VOCAL JAZZ ALBUM OF THE YEAR in the fall of 2011.

01. I Gotta Know (05:22)
02. Surrender (05:25)
03. The Bullfighter Was a Lady (04:48)
04. Treat Me Nice (04:13)
05. Love Me Tender (03:58)
06. Put the Blame On Me (06:41)
07. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow (07:15)
08. Kiss Me Quick (04:54)
09. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (03:48)

Lossless music Birgitte Soojin – Put The Blame On Me (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)