Lossless sound Bloodhound Gang – Hard-Off (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Bloodhound Gang – Hard-Off (2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 38:31 | Size: 257 MB
Genre: Alternative, Punk-Rock, Electronic | Label: Jimmy Franks Recording Company

Bloodhound Gang is an American band which began as a hip hop group but branched out into other genres, including alternative hip hop, rapcore, funk metal and electronic rock, as their career progressed. Their songs usually have humorous and off-beat, satirical lyrics that often deal with sexual subjects and contain many puns and innuendos. They are influenced by The Beastie Boys.

They are best known for their singles “Fire Water Burn”, “The Bad Touch”, “Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo”, “Along Comes Mary”, “Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss” and “The Ballad of Chasey Lain”. Formed in 1991, Bloodhound Gang has sold more than 6 million albums.

01. My Dad Says That’s For Pussies
02. Dimes
03. American Bitches
04. Chew Toy
05. Uncool As Me (feat. Joey Fatone)
06. Clean Up In Aisle Sexy
07. Diary Of A Stranger
08. Socially Awkward Penguin
09. Think Outside The Box
10. We’re Gonna Bring The Party To You
11. Bumblebees

Lossless music Bloodhound Gang – Hard-Off (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)