Lossless sound Bobby Hutcherson – Four Seasons (1983) (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Bobby Hutcherson – Four Seasons (1983) (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 7 | Playtime: 00:45:56 | Size: 499.1 MB
Genre: Post-Bop | Label: Timeless Records/Solid Records Japan/Ultra-Vibe | Cat#: CDSOL-6324

This item is in Fantastic restriction or amend (except it comments else in the over definition). We purchase items as imminent to Mint occasion as viable besides numerous inclination be unplayed furthermore as contiguous to unused as you could confidence to explore. Irrespective of the author, total of our collectables satisfy our inflexible grading furthermore are 100% guaranteed.

01. I Mean You (5:53)
02. All Of You (5:57)
03. Spring Is Here (7:06)
04. Star Eyes (7:50)
05. If I Where A Bell (5:40)
06. Summertime (6:53)
07. Autumn Leaves (6:37)

Lossless music Bobby Hutcherson – Four Seasons (1983) (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)