Lossless sound Bonnie Bramlett – Lady’s Choice (1976) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Bonnie Bramlett – Lady’s Choice (1976)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:35:59 | Size: 335 MB
Genre: Blues, Soul | Label: Capricorn / PolyGram | Cat#: 314 536 131-2

01. Think (About It)
02. Hold On I’m Coming
03. You Send Me
04. Never Gonna Give You Up
05. Let’s Go Get Stoned
06. Two Steps From The Blues
07. If I Were Your Woman
08. Ain’t That Lovin’ You Baby
09. You’ve Really Got a Hold On Me
10. Thrill On The Hill (Let’s Go, Let’s Go, Let’s Go
11. Forever Young

Lossless music Bonnie Bramlett – Lady’s Choice (1976) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from depfile.us

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)