Lossless sound Bonnie Tyler – The Very Best Of (1993) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Bonnie Tyler – The Very Best Of (1993)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 17 | Playtime: 01:16:52 | Size: 746.7 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: Sony Music | Released: 1993

Released in 1993, the album contained what could be considered a career retrospective so far for Tyler. Starting from her initial single “Lost in France” and going through “Bitterblue” (and other singles from that album), and crossing many classics along the way (“Total Eclipse of the Heart”, “It’s a Heartache”, “Hide Your Heart”, and more), The Very Best of Bonnie Tyler covers them all. This compilation was released exclusively in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. On the plus side, two singles where she makes guest appearances are on this album.

While the rest of her career after the album Bitterblue is not featured on this album, it still offers a good synopsis of her career to date. The album was a bestseller in Germany, Austria and Switzerland and awarded gold or platinum awards there. The songs are sorted on the album by chronology based on their original album (guest appearances follow this rule too).

One new track is featured (“I Can’t Leave Your Love Alone”). There is no record of it being released as a single. Following the album rule of chronology, it appears at the end of the album (released after Bitterblue).

01. Lost In France (3:55)
02. It’s A Heartache (3:30)
03. Here Am I (3:49)
04. Total Eclipse Of The Heart (6:58)
05. Straight From The Heart (3:42)
06. A Rockin’ Good Way (To Mess Around And Fall In Love) (Duet With Shakin’ Stevens) (2:54)
07. Holding Out For A Hero (5:50)
08. Loving You Is A Dirty Job But Somebody’s Gotta Do It (Feat.Todd Rundgren) (7:49)
09. If You Were A Woman (And I Was A Man) (5:15)
10. Islands (Feat.Mike Oldfield) (4:18)
11. Hide Your Heart (4:22)
12. Save Up All Your Tears (4:20)
13. Bitterblue (3:48)
14. Against The Wind (3:38)
15. Where Were You (4:54)
16. Till The End Of Time (Duet With Dan Hartman) (3:49)
17. I Can’t Leave Your Love Alone (Previously Unreleased) (4:01)

Lossless music Bonnie Tyler – The Very Best Of (1993) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)