Lossless sound Brenna Whitaker – Brenna Whitaker (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Brenna Whitaker – Brenna Whitaker (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:40:23 | Size: 233.9 MB
Genre: Jazz-Pop, Soul | Label: Verve Music Group | Released: 2015

Earlier this year, Brenna Whitaker walked against Workshop A of the mythical Capitol Registers in Los Angeles to chart her personality-titled presentation record produced by hitmaker David Cultivate. A ache method from her inborn Kansas Municipal, the golden-voiced blond chanteuse has taken Los Angeles by hurricane along her wine jive likewise lows interpretations of eternal ideals. As a backbone in the Hollywood music panorama performing for the loves of process A-listers at her weekly residency, Whitaker has effete her all autobiography preparing for this point in her job. Growing up in Missouri, she started performing provincial drama professionally whereas tranquil in simple college, foremost to closet vote plus drama studys accompanying Broadway traditions in NYC a limited years afterwards. As the dominos would douceur above in her esteem, Modern York would precede to a primary gig in Vegas besides finally to the W Hostelry in Hollywood where “the jive beloved” furthermore her Trifling Enormous Squad would rearrange former jive further R&B typicals, finally communicable the notice of Vigor Music Group.
Among a gigantic thanks for the annals also strives of entertainers that own befall previous her, she exemplifies the title of past terms accompanying contemporary savoir-faire. She vibes well along dirges that retain the ability to render finished years also decades. At experience displays she describes tests want “At Tail” further “God Favor The Progeny” among ample brightness moreover effort that you can’t contribute however allusion her in the tantamount pause as Christina Aguilera or Adele, although the chiefs Etta James moreover Repentance Tan would also prize her skill plus skill. However she holds that solid work further grit permit led her to this individual junction of her job, keeping person bottom in obverse of the additional till her ideals started to develop. Plus as The Harptones sang in 1955, “Life is however a nightmare, it’s what you build it…”, something that I’m firm she can report to. Granted she has clearly paid her propers in the enjoyment toil, this is honest the debut for Brenna Whitaker – significant recording expert.

01. Black And Gold (4:11)
02. Misty Blue (3:28)
03. It’s A Good Day (2:22)
04. You Don’t Own Me (2:57)
05. My Heart Cries For You (3:15)
06. When I’m Gone (3:38)
07. I Can’t Hear A Word You Say (2:37)
08. It’s Not Easy Bein’ Green (3:53)
09. Love Back (3:43)
10. Anyone Who Had A Heart (3:09)
11. Sayonara (3:28)
12. A House Is Not A Home (3:49)

Lossless music Brenna Whitaker – Brenna Whitaker (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)