Lossless sound Bruno Mars – 24K Magic (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Bruno Mars – 24K Magic (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 9 | Playtime: 00:33:32 | Size: 234 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: WEA | Cat#: 5947668

01. 24K Magic
02. Chunky
03. Perm
04. Thats What I Like
05. Versace On The Floor
06. Straight Up & Down
07. Calling All My Lovelies
08. Finesse
09. Too Good To Say Goodbye

Lossless music Bruno Mars – 24K Magic (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Protected Area

This content is password-protected. Please verify with a password to unlock the content.

Recent Searches:

covernfn, HPKX, porchtkb, relationship6df, seldomst2, XNQB

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)