Lossless sound Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (Target Deluxe Edition) (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (Target Deluxe Edition) (2012)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 51:57 | Size: 345.4 MB
Genre: Pop, R&B, Soul | Label: Atlantic

Unorthodox Jukebox is the second studio album by American recording artist Bruno Mars, released by Atlantic Records on December 7, 2012, as the follow-up to Mars’ 2010 album Doo-Wops & Hooligans. On December 4, 2012, the album was available to listen to in its entirety for a week before the release. The singer co-wrote the album and worked with several past collaborators, while enlisting new producers and guest vocals. Unorthodox Jukebox explores a variety of styles such as reggae rock, disco and soul music and incorporates significantly more explicit lyrics and themes than his previous material.

Upon its release, Unorthodox Jukebox was met with generally positive reviews from music critics, who compared the work to that of his previous album. Commercially the album was a success debuting on the US Billboard 200 at number two with 192,000 copies sold, the album later peaked at number one on the chart becoming Mars first album to do so. The album also peaked at number one in Australia, Canada, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. Unorthodox Jukebox was the third best-selling album in Australia in 2013, and the third best-selling album released in 2013, by a male in the United States. The International Federation of the Phonographic Industry reported that Unorthodox Jukebox was the fourth best-selling album in the world in 2013, with 6.3 million copies sold worldwide. The album won the Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 2014 annual ceremony.

The release of the album was preceded by the release of one single. “Locked Out of Heaven” was released on October 1, 2012 as the album’s lead single. It became a commercial success on music charts all over the world and topped the US Billboard Hot 100 chart for six consecutive weeks. In between the release of the lead single and the album, were the releases of promotional singles “Young Girls” on November 6, “Moonshine” on November 19 and “When I Was Your Man” on December 4, 2012. “When I Was Your Man” was released as the album’s second single one month and half later on January 15, 2013 and became Mars’ fourth single to top the US Billboard Hot 100 and experienced similar mainstream success as the lead. “Treasure” debuted on May 10, 2013, as the album’s third single and was a moderate commercial success, peaking at number 5 on the US chart. There the fourth and fifth singles, “Gorilla” and “Young Girls,” ended Mars’ top 10 streak, peaking at numbers 22 and 32 respectively.

01. Young Girls
02. Locked Out Of Heaven
03. Gorilla
04. Treasure
05. Moonshine
06. When I Was Your Man
07. Natalie
08. Show Me
09. Money Make Her Smile
10. If I Knew
11. Old & Crazy (Feat. Esperanza Spalding)
12. Young Girls (Demo)
13. Gorilla (Demo)
14. Moonshine (The Futuristics Remix)
15. Locked Out Of Heaven (Major Lazer Remix)

Lossless music Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (Target Deluxe Edition) (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)