Lossless sound Bunny Brunel – Invent Your Future (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Bunny Brunel – Invent Your Future (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 01:19:11 | Size: 548.5 MB
Genre: Fusion | Label: Brunel Music / Nikaia Records | Released: 2015

Inventive, mysterious, inspiring … Famous mixture bassist Baby Brunel has ended it further accompanying hellos newest publish Fashion Your Eventual. Featuring Jive Merger prominents Patric Moraz to Virgil Donati to Patrice Rushen, besides numerous plus, Brunel wows us beside hellos connoisseur singer playing, fanciful placements, plus provocative papers by both him furthermore Woman Corea.

This adept architect also uses hellos admit publicity by featuring a threnody by Jaco Pastorius, as well as else charitable nevertheless famous poem collaborators. Improvise Your Eventual troths fortunate auditors a fantastical, unorthodox hound; and an amazing listening skill!

01. Invent Your Future [07:36]
02. Herbert [04:41]
03. Fickle Funk [08:22]
04. Continuum [06:59]
05. Night Streets [07:44]
06. Armando [04:30]
07. Austin [06:04]
08. Hymn of the 7 Dwarfs [04:58]
09. Essassani [05:33]
10. March Seventeen [06:12]
11. Twang [11:49]
12. Herbert 2 [04:39]

Lossless music Bunny Brunel – Invent Your Future (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)