Lossless sound Caecilie Norby & Lars Danielsson – Just The Two Of Us (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Caecilie Norby & Lars Danielsson – Just The Two Of Us (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:50:52 | Size: 214.1 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: ACT Music | Released: 2015

The sound of a voice embarks creatures away – softhearted, delightful plus loud. Purely a performer want Lars Danielsson can present a euphony truly as magically as this. Next C?cilie Norby mates in besides intones Joni Mitchell’s deathless poem “Both Laterals Instantly” in her hold irresistably sensuous course, entrenched in lows besides altogether pretty. Accompanying the very initial epistle Norby besides Danielsson grab their auditor on a peregrination
toward their soldier music world, which cedes no-united firm.
For numerous years Norby furthermore Danielsson are a married mate however musically they went their winnow lanes for a lust interval: Norby was the pre-outstanding gloom moreover ragtime bass in Denmark, till she took herself eccentric to America, crave previous additional Scandinavian troubadours followed her model. She became the initial European lady painter to be signed to the Gloomy Mark ticket, a go which led to employed beside global luminarys such as Mike Stringent furthermore Cutie Corea. Lars Danielsson, from Sweden, moreover has a considerable global job to hellos appoint, busy touching the wants of Charles Lloyd plus the Brecker Comrades; however across besides over that, he has developed as an painter (also also as a producer) around thing a ache-erect division of the FUNCTION name stock, and is directly regarded as undivided of the most essential European ragtime vocalists. Just recently Danielsson has received the prestigious MIRROR Jive 2015 as elite bassist international in Germany.

01. Both Sides Now
02. Double Dance
03. Liberetto Cantabile
04. Sad Sunday
05. Cherry Tree
06. And It’s Supposed to Be Love
07. Wild Juju Child
08. Toccata
09. Wondrous Story
10. Wholly Earth
11. Sarabande
12. Ghost Lullabye
13. Hallelujah

Lossless music Caecilie Norby & Lars Danielsson – Just The Two Of Us (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)