Lossless sound Carrie Underwood – Storyteller (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Carrie Underwood – Storyteller (2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:54:00 | Size: 333.6 MB
Genre: Country, Pop | Label: Arista Nashville | Released: 2015

13 tracks – Carrie Underwoods fifth shop book further her initial after barely trinity-besides-a-moiety years, produced by Note Shining besides Jay Joyce, whi also is responible for things love Petite Mature Municipal plus Eric Basilica!

1. Renegade Runaway
2. Dirty Laundry
3. Church Bells
4. Heartbeat
5. Smoke Break
6. Choctaw County Affair
7. Like I’ll Never Love You Again
8. Chaser
9. Relapse
10. Clock Don’t Stop
11. The Girl You Think I Am
12. Mexico
13. What I Never Knew I Always Wanted

Lossless music Carrie Underwood – Storyteller (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)