Lossless sound Celine Dion – Sans Attendre (Deluxe Edition) (2012) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Celine Dion – Sans Attendre (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 16 | Playtime: 58:36 | Size: 376 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: Columbia / Sony Music | Released: 2012

Sans attendre (meaning Without Waiting) is a French-language studio album by Canadian singer Celine Dion, released by Columbia Records on November 2, 2012. It is her first new French studio album since 2007’s D’elles. Sans attendre features sixteen songs produced mainly by Jacques Veneruso, David Gategno and Scott Price. It contains three duets with Johnny Hallyday, Jean-Pierre Ferland and the late Henri Salvador. The first single from the album, “Parler à mon père” was released on July 2, 2012 and “Le miracle” was selected as the second track to promote Sans attendre. Both songs reached number one in Quebec and “Parler à mon père” also peaked inside the top ten in France. Third single, “Qui peut vivre sans amour?” was sent to radio stations in March 2013.

01. Parler à mon père
02. Le miracle
03. Qui peut vivre sans amour ?
04. L‘amour peut prendre froid (duo Johnny Hallyday)
05. Attendre
06. Une chance qu’on s’a (duo Jean-Pierre Ferland)
07. La mer et l’enfant
08. Moi quand je pleure
09. Celle qui m’a tout appris
10. Je n’ai pas besoin d’amour
11. Si je n’ai rien de toi
12. Que toi au monde (En cours)
13. Tant de temps (duo Henri Salvador)
14. Les petits pieds de Léa
15. Ne me quitte pas
16. Les jours comme ça

Lossless music Celine Dion – Sans Attendre (Deluxe Edition) (2012) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)