Lossless sound Childish Gambino – Camp (2011) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Childish Gambino – Camp (2011)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 56:06 | Size: 355.2 MB
Genre: Alternative Hip-Hop | Label: Glassnote Records | Cat#: B80D2B0D

Camp is the debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist Childish Gambino; it was released on November 15, 2011, by Glassnote Records. After releasing four mixtapes and three albums independently, he signed to Glassnote and recorded Camp, marking it as his first album on a major record label. Camp was co-produced in its entirety by long-time collaborator Ludwig Göransson.

Camp received generally positive reviews from music critics. At Metacritic, the album received an average score of 69, based on 27 reviews. In the United States, the album debuted at number 11 on the Billboard 200, selling 52,000 copies in the first week.

01. Outside
02. Fire Fly
03. Bonfire
04. All The Shine
05. Letter Home
06. Heartbeat
07. Backpackers
08. L.E.S.
09. Hold You Down
10. Kids (Keep Up)
11. You See Me
12. Sunrise
13. That Power

Lossless music Childish Gambino – Camp (2011) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)