Lossless sound Choir Of Young Believers – Grasque (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Choir Of Young Believers – Grasque (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 58:45 | Size: 384.6 MB
Genre: Indie Rock, Indie Pop | Label: Ghostly International | Source: Bandcamp

Choir of Young Believers is the musical project of singer, writer and guitarist Jannis Noya Makrigiannis from Copenhagen, Denmark. The band, which consists of Makrigiannis along with a rotating cast of supporting players, has had multiple No 1 hits in its home country and was named the “Best New Act” at the 2009 Danish Music Awards. COYB’s music combines folk melodies, orchestral instrumentation, and dark lyrics.

01. Olimpiyskiy
02. Serious Lover
03. Vaserne
04. Face Melting
05. Græske
06. Jeg Ser Dig
07. Cloud Nine
08. The Whirlpool Enigma
09. Perfect Estocada
10. Salvatore
11. Gamma Moth
12. Does It Look as If I Care

Lossless music Choir Of Young Believers – Grasque (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)