Lossless sound Chris Brown – Fortune (Japanese Edition) (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Chris Brown – Fortune (Japanese Edition) (2012)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 20 | Playtime: 01:17:43 | Size: 543.4 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop, R&B | Label: RCA / Sony Music | Cat#: SICP-3448

Fortune is the fifth studio album by American recording artist, Chris Brown, released on June 29, 2012. The album is Brown’s first release through RCA Records, following the disbandment of Jive Records in October 2011. As the executive producer of the album, Brown collaborated with several record producers, including The Underdogs, Polow da Don, Brian Kennedy, The Runners, The Messengers, Danja and Fuego, among others. The album also features several guest appearances, including Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Nas, Kevin McCall, Sevyn and Sabrina Antoinette. Originally scheduled for release six months after the release of his fourth studio album F.A.M.E. (2011), Fortune received several push backs.

Upon its release, Fortune received generally negative reviews from music critics, who panned its songwriting and music. In the United States, the album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, selling 135,000 copies in its first week making it Brown’s second number one album in the U.S. The album also debuted at number one in the Netherlands, New Zealand and United Kingdom, and reached the top ten in Australia, Canada, France, Ireland, Japan and Switzerland.

Preceding the album’s release was the lead single “Turn Up the Music”, which reached number 10 on the US Billboard Hot 100, and number one on the UK Singles Chart. “Sweet Love” and “Till I Die” were released as the album’s second and third singles, respectively. “Don’t Wake Me Up” was released as the fourth single and reached the top ten in several countries. “Don’t Judge Me” was released as the fifth and final single from Fortune. To promote the album, Brown made several award show and televised appearances across America.

01. Turn Up The Music
02. Bassline
03. Till I Die (ft. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)
04. Mirage (ft. Nas)
05. Don’t Judge Me
06. 2012
07. Biggest Fan
08. Sweet Love
09. Strip (ft. Kevin McCall)
10. Stuck On Stupid
11. 4 Years Old
12. Party Hard / Cadillac [Interlude] (ft. Sevyn)
13. Don’t Wake Me Up
14. Trumpet Lights (ft. Sabrina Antoinette)
15. Tell Somebody
16. Free Run
17. Remember My Name (ft. Sevyn)
18. Wait For You
19. Touch Me (ft. Sevyn)
20. Your World

Lossless music Chris Brown – Fortune (Japanese Edition) (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)