Lossless sound Chris Brown – X (Deluxe Edition) [Explicit] (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Chris Brown – X (Deluxe Edition) [Explicit] (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 21 | Playtime: 01:14:54 | Size: 513.7 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop, R&B | Label: RCA/Sony Music | Cat#: 88883740092

X is the sixth studio album by American recording artist Chris Brown; it was released on September 16, 2014, by RCA Records. The album serves as the follow-up to his fifth album Fortune (2012).

X received generally positive reviews from critics, who celebrated the record’s diverse sound, but were ambivalent towards its lyrical content. The album was also considered an improvement compared to its critically panned predecessor Fortune.

Commercially, the album debuted at number 2 on the US Billboard 200 selling 146,000 copies in its first week, becoming his first album to miss the summit of the chart since Graffiti (2009) and his third album to go to number 2 on the chart overall following Exclusive (2007). It also became his sixth consecutive top ten debut in the United States.

Preceding the album’s release by five singles: “Fine China”, “Don’t Think They Know”, “Love More”, “Loyal” and “New Flame”. The album’s fourth single “Loyal” became its most successful, by peaking at number 9 on the US Billboard Hot 100 and at number 10 in the United Kingdom. Pushing the promotion for the album further, Brown performed and appeared at several televised music events and music festivals across the United States.

01. X
02. Add Me In
03. Loyal (feat. Lil’ Wayne & Tyga)
04. New Flame (feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
05. Songs On 12 Play (feat. Trey Songz)
06. 101 (Interlude)
07. Drown In It (feat. R. Kelly)
08. Came To Do (feat. Akon)
09. Stereotype
10. Time For Love
11. Lady In A Glass Dress (Interlude)
12. Autumn Leaves (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. Do Better
14. See You Around
15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long
16. Body Shots
17. Drunk Texting (feat. Jhené Aiko)
18. Lost In Ya Love
19. Love More (feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. Don’t Think They Know (feat. Aaliyah)
21. Fine China

Lossless music Chris Brown – X (Deluxe Edition) [Explicit] (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Also Download:
Chris Brown – Royalty (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks)

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)