Lossless sound Christina Aguilera – Back To Basics (2006) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Christina Aguilera – Back To Basics (2006)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 22 | Playtime: 78:55 | Size: 530.8 MB
Genre: Pop, Jazz, Blues | Label: RCA | Released: 2006

Back To Basics is Christina Aguilera’s fifth album through RCA. Features the single “Ain’t No Other Man”, and a sound inspired by early 20th Century jazz and blues. The second part of this double album features collaborations with Linda Perry, exclusively.


CD 1:
01. Intro (Back To Basics)
02. Makes Me Wanna Pray
03. Back In The Day
04. Ain’t No Other Man
05. Understand
06. Slow Down Baby
07. Oh Mother
08. F.U.S.S.
09. On Our Way
10. Without You
11. Still Dirrty
12. Here To Stay
13. Thank You (Dedication To Fans…)

CD 2:
01. Enter The Circus
02. Welcome
03. Candyman
04. Nasty Naughty Boy
05. I Got Trouble
06. Hurt
07. Mercy On Me
08. Save Me From Myself
09. The Right Man

Lossless music Christina Aguilera – Back To Basics (2006) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Recent Searches:

https://yandex ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex ru;search;web;;&text=&etext=1821 TQ-1oJ60oPFD1PVV84m0xzJ2TEZ82hlRwe9Hm-4RMTO9q9H8SuRITLxJd4EVq_iB f421c425b351f974213f11dc085fb884e317bd9c&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXme, https://yandex ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex ru;search;web;;&text=&etext=1833 CCnvdq0Z0wezNpJAYDFY3JeAAMXT1aY_KjQf3L93tCmXZXZYsPT1kZBvsEtdY4oi 062cff560b0f78403ec85b9ee4ae5def33ba1e85&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXme

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)