Lossless sound Chuck Loeb & Jeff Lorber – Bop (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log) music download

Chuck Loeb & Jeff Lorber – Bop (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log) | Tracks: 9 | Playtime: 00:49:22 | Size: 302.6 MB
Genre: Jazz | Label: AGATE | Released: 2015

BOP is a person-of-a-genus conventional bebop score that delivers composed macrocosm-rank performers, conceived by Grammy nominated keyboardist/author/producer, Jeff Lorber, also guitarist, Toss Loeb. The thought was brought to autobiography at the Berk’s Jive Fiesta in Philadelphia, at which Loeb rules the bebop quandary terms. They organized also co-produced the record composed, also afterwards recorded it at Lorber’s shop.
Sum emanates from this addict-funded scheme choose go to the Polycystic Kidney Distemper (PKD) Fund. Based in Kansas Municipal, the PKD Bottom is totally dedicated to finding therapys besides a care for the debility. Lorber is a kidney uproot receiver moreover numerous branchs of hellos generation own suffered from PKD. This task is hellos road of extending the maxim moreover offering support to the fund that has through so plenty for him plus hellos ancestry.

1. Straight No Chaser
2. A Night In Tunisia
3. Donna Lee
4. ‘Round Midnight
5. St. Thomas
6. Confirmation
7. Now’s The Time
8. All The Things You Are
9. Giant Steps

Lossless music Chuck Loeb & Jeff Lorber – Bop (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)