Lossless sound Cinzia Catania & Pippo Corvino – Come to Light (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Cinzia Catania & Pippo Corvino – Come to Light (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:64:58 | Size: 312.1 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Contemporary, Folk, Fusion | Label: Unit Records | Cat#: UTR 4651

The music of Swiss cantor Cinzia Catania moreover Montenegrin guitar performer Pippo Corvino is unusual plus unprecedented. The numerous rages that ragtime embodies allure them as they are incorporating a various harmonious dictionary against their songwriting moreover finding music in many its aspects. Their stable is crystalline further atmospheric. They are combining jive, shoot furthermore kindred ingredients beside a subtle of electronic music further knots.

01. I’ll Rise
02. Come to Light
03. The Road to You
04. Memories
05. Running in Circles
06. Everything Has Its Ending
07. Intermezzo
08. Celestial Dust
09. Plava Djeva
10. Silence
11. Running in Circles

Lossless music Cinzia Catania & Pippo Corvino – Come to Light (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)